Kim Wermersen
Director of Leadership
kim@3cross.org


Jennifer Crane
Office Manager
office@3cross.org


Amy Kueper
Director of Children, Youth & Family Ministry
amy@3cross.org

Ron Dicks
Facility Manager

Jocelyn Gibler
Coordinator of Youth Ministry 
youth@3cross.org

Michele Haas
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@3cross.org


Bruce Leu
Facility Manager

John Adams, Sr.
Volunteer Director of Development


Jennifer Johnson
Music Director 
music@3cross.org


Marcia Young
Volunteer Director of Visitation Ministries

Share This